availability

Terms of Sales

Arrival


The tenant must appear on the specified day and the time mentioned on this contract. In case of late or delayed arrival, the tenant must notify the owner.
Concerning the weekend stay (2 nights): arrivals are on Friday afternoon from 16:00, departures on Sunday morning from 10 am, if you extend the stay week end with 1 night you leave Monday morning no later than 10 am (except in exceptional cases).
Regarding the stay week: arrivals are on Sunday afternoon from 16:00, departures on Friday morning at the latest at 10:00 (except exceptional case)
Site La Joséphine : Gîtes et chambres d'hôtes Cosne sur Loire

Reservation


The contract is formed from the final booking. The reservation becomes effective after receipt of the rental agreement signed or validated online and accompanied imperatively by the deposit provided on the price of the stay, before the date indicated (if mentioned). A copy of the contract is to be kept by the tenant. The lease concluded between the parties to this deed can in no way even partially benefit third parties, natural or legal persons.
Capacity: This contract is established for a maximum capacity of people. If the number of tenants exceeds the capacity, the owner can refuse the additional persons, to see cancel the contract.
Absence of retraction: For the reservations made by mail, by telephone or by Internet, the tenant does not benefit from the delay of withdrawal, and this in accordance with Article L121-21-8 of the Consumer Code relating in particular to the provision of accommodation services provided at a specific date or periodicity.

Price


The prices of the stays are not contractual and can be modified without notice. The contractual price is the one fixed at the time of booking.
The price fixed during the booking includes:
The rental of the lodging furnished and equipped from the day of arrival to the day of departure (see description), Towels for the number of people announced when booking.
The price of the reservation does not include:
All services other than those mentioned above
Heating electricity surplus (meter reading)

Conditions Payment


For bookings more than 30 days before the date of arrival, a deposit of 25% is paid by bank transfer. The balance will be paid on arrival at the cottage. In case of late booking (less than 30 days before the rental period) the amount of the rental is paid in full to the booking.
You can decide to pay all or part of your stay by bank transfer. /> We have bancontact on the spot and we accept credit cards.
We do not accept checks.
payment of the charges: At the end of the stay, the tenant must pay to the owner, the expenses not included in the price.
Their amount is based on the calculation base mentioned on the present contract and in the descriptive card and a proof is given by the owner.

Use of locations


Accommodation will be provided in accordance with the description and will be maintained in serviceable condition. The client must ensure the peaceful character of the rental and use it in accordance with the destination of the premises and the rules of procedure. Upon departure, the tenant agrees to make the rental without degradation as he found it on arrival. Any repairs of whatever importance, made necessary by the negligence of the tenant during the hiring will be with his load. The sublease is prohibited, even for free, under penalty of termination of the contract.

Arrival inventory


An inventory is established in common and signed by the tenant and the owner or his representative on arrival and departure from the cottage. This inventory is the only reference in case of litigation concerning the inventory. The state of cleanliness of the cottage upon arrival of the tenant must be noted in the inventory.

Deposit (or deposit)


On site, it is possible to pay with a credit / debit card. Upon arrival of the customer in the cottage, a deposit of the amount indicated on the contract is requested by the owner.
It will be returned by the owner within a period not exceeding one week after departure of the tenant, after deduction of the cost of the reinstatement of the places or if degradations were noted. Similarly, if it is not possible to do the inventory at the time of departure (ex: night departure or early), the deposit will be transferred by a bank transfer within a maximum period of one week. The amount of any deductions will have to be duly justified by the owner on the basis of the inventory of fixtures, estimates, invoices ... if the deposit is insufficient, the customer agrees to supplement the amount on the basis evidence provided by the owner. This deposit can not be considered as participation in the payment of the rent.

Cancellation by the tenant


Before the arrival in the places: the deposit remains acquired to the owner. This one will require the balance of the amount of the stay, if the cancellation occurs less than 30 days before the scheduled date of the beginning of the stay.

In the case where a tenant does not appear within 24 hours of the date of arrival indicated on the contract, this contract becomes void and the owner can dispose of his lodging. The amount of the rent remains acquired to the owner. (by bank transfer)
If the stay is shortened: the price of the rent remains acquired to the owner. There will be no refund.

Cancellation by the owner


The landlord pays the tenant the full amount paid, and compensation at least equal to that that the tenant would have supported if the cancellation had been made by him on that date.

Damages


The equipment and installations of the site must be used according to their ordinary destination. All equipment listed in the inventory must be returned to the place it occupied when entering the premises. The tenant tenant is personally liable for any damage, loss or damage to the accommodation itself or to any of the site's facilities, whether committed by himself or the persons staying with him. , or visit him.

Insurance


The tenant is required to be insured by a contract of his personal insurance or a specific contract limited to the length of stay. The signature of this contract serves as a declaration of honor certifying the conformity of this particular point. The tenant is obliged to inform immediately the owner of any damage occurred. If a tenant does not respect the previous rules, the landlord could take the necessary measures, up to the premature termination of the stay of the offending tenant.
In the event that a tenant does not show up in 24 hours after the date of arrival indicated on the contract, this contract becomes void and the owner can dispose of his lodging. The amount of the rent remains acquired to the owner. (by bank transfer)
If the stay is shortened: the price of the rent remains acquired to the owner. There will be no refund.

Pet


No category 1 or 2 animals classified as dangerous. Pets are allowed provided they have been declared when booking. They must not harm the tranquility and safety of residents, they must comply with the rules of hygiene and integrity of facilities, be covered by the liability insurance of their owner. The client remains in control of the good behavior and good behavior of his animal. In any case, the owner of the house can not be held responsible for the actions of this animal. In case of non-compliance with this clause, the owner may refuse or curtail the stay. In this case, no refund will be made.

Final cleaning


Cleaning is the responsibility of the tenant during the rental period. From the tenant, the cottage must be stored and left in a correct state. If this is not the case, the owner will not refund the full deposit and the final cleaning will be the responsibility of the owner of the cottage.
The customer can take a cleaning fee by La Josephine. See rates mentioned.

Visitor's tax


The tourist tax is € 0.90 per person (over 18 years) and per night.
There is due upon arrival and will be mentioned in a separate section.

Liability


The Cabinon is not liable for:
Theft, loss or damage whatsoever, during or after to a stay.
Breakdown or decommissioning of technical equipment or installations.
Modification of the configuration of living rooms.
Incidental events
Case of major forces

Object found


Lost property will be shipped on request against a refund of costs.

Claims


All claims relating to the stay must be formulated on the spot near the owner to make it possible to find an immediate solution.
Any complaint relating to the inventory of fixtures and the state of the description during a hiring, must be submitted within three days from the moment of entry into the premises.
In case of dispute, the jurisdiction will be that of the place of the stay.
Charter of use of i nternet for the public
It recalls the legislation in force to inform, raise awareness and empower users.

Terms of use


The user agrees not to use the WI-FI service (whether free or paid) for illicit, prohibited or illegal purposes.
As such, the user must respect, without this list being exhaustive, the regulations relating to:
the privacy of every person and his respect;
the code of intellectual and artistic property;
automated processing of personal data;
compliance with the rules of public order concerning the content of information
secrecy of correspondence and prohibition of interception of communications transmitted by telecommunications.
The user in the context of the use of the service, is also committed to:
not to collect or collect information about third parties without their consent;
not to defame, disseminate, harass, stalk, threaten anyone, or violate the rights of others;
do not create a false identity;
do not attempt to gain unauthorized access to a service and / or data and / or file;
not to distribute or allow to download all the elements containing the software or other elements protected by the rights of intellectual property, unless it owns these rights or that it received all the necessary authorizations;
not to send an unwanted message and not to spam;
not to send any message and / or e-mail containing offensive, defamatory, obscene, indecent, unlawful or infringing remarks, including the rights of the human person and the protection of minors;
not to transmit viruses, trojans, logic bombs or any other harmful or destructive programs for third parties and / or other users;
do not attempt to gain unauthorized access to or maintain an automated data processing system;
not to disrupt the services and / or content and / or data to which it accesses;
The lessor, at the request of third parties and / or any competent authority, reserves the right to suspend temporarily or definitively any use of the service without its responsibility being able to be sought and without the user being able to claim any compensation or repair.
In general, under no circumstances may the lessor be liable for direct and / or indirect damages suffered as a result of the user's use of the service, the latter acknowledging that the lessor may not be liable for content accessed by the user and that accessibility to content and services is not guaranteed and may be suspended without notice.

Disponibilités

Conditions générales de vente

Arrivée


Le locataire doit se présenter le jour précisé et l'heure mentionnée sur le présent contrat. En cas d'arrivée tardive ou différée, le locataire doit prévenir le propriétaire.
Concernant le séjour week end (2 nuits) : les arrivées ont lieu le vendredi après midi à partir de 16h00, les départs le dimanche matin à partir de 10 heures, si vous prolongez le séjour week end avec 1 nuit vous partez lundi matin au plus tard à 10h00 (sauf cas exceptionnel).
Concernant le séjour semaine : les arrivées ont lieu le dimanche après midi à partir de 16h00, les départs le vendredi matin au plus tard à 10h00 (sauf cas exceptionnel)
Site La Joséphine : Gîtes et chambres d'hôtes Cosne sur Loire

Réservation


Le contrat est formé à partir de la réservation définitive. La réservation devient effective après réception du contrat de location signé ou validé en ligne et accompagné impérativement de l’acompte prévu sur le prix du séjour, avant la date indiquée (si mentionnée). Une copie du contrat est à conserver par le locataire. La location conclue entre les parties au présent acte ne peut en aucun cas même partiellement bénéficier à des tiers, personnes physiques ou morales.
Capacité : le présent contrat est établi pour une capacité maximum de personnes. Si le nombre de locataires dépasse la capacité, le propriétaire peut refuser les personnes supplémentaires, voir annuler le contrat.
Absence de rétractation : Pour les réservations effectuées par courrier, par téléphone ou par internet, le locataire ne bénéficie pas du délai de rétractation, et ce conformément à l’article L121-21-8 du code de la consommation relatif notamment aux prestations de services d’hébergement fournies à une date ou selon une périodicité déterminée.

Prix


Les tarifs des séjours n’ont pas une valeur contractuelle et peuvent être modifiés sans préavis. Le prix contractuel est celui fixé lors de la réservation.
Le prix arrêté lors de la réservation comprend :
La location du gîte meublé et équipé du jour d’arrivée au jour du départ (voir description), Serviettes de bain pour le nombre de personnes annoncées lors de la réservation.
Le prix de la réservation ne comprend pas :
Toutes prestations autres que celles mentionnées ci-dessus
Chauffage électricité en surplus (relevé de compteur)

Conditions de paiement


Pour les réservations à plus de 30 jours de la date d'arrivée, un acompte de 25% est versé à l’aide d’un virement bancaire. Le solde sera à régler à l'arrivée au gîte. En cas de réservation tardive (à moins de 30 jours avant la période de location) le montant de la location est réglé en totalité à la réservation.
Vous pouvez décider de payer tout ou partie votre séjour par virement bancaire.
Nous avons bancontact sur place et nous acceptons des cartes credit.
Nous n’acceptons pas de chèques.
paiement des charges : En fin de séjour, le locataire doit acquitter auprès du propriétaire, les charges non incluses dans le prix.
Leur montant s'établit sur la base de calcul mentionnée sur le présent contrat et dans la fiche descriptive et un justificatif est remis par le propriétaire.

Utilisation des lieux


On fournira le logement conforme à la description et on le maintiendra en état de servir. Le client devra assurer le caractère paisible de la location et en faire usage conformément à la destination des lieux et au règlement intérieur. A son départ, le locataire s’engage à rendre la location sans dégradation tel qu’il l’aura trouvé à son arrivée. Toutes réparations quelle qu’en soit l’importance, rendues nécessaires par la négligence du locataire en cours de location seront à sa charge. La sous location est interdite, même à titre gratuit, sous peine de résiliation du contrat.

Arrivée état des lieux


Un inventaire est établi en commun et signé par le locataire et le propriétaire ou son représentant à l’arrivée et au départ du gîte. Cet inventaire constitue la seule référence en cas de litige concernant l’état des lieux. L’état de propreté du gîte à l’arrivée du locataire devra être constaté dans l’état des lieux.

Dépôt de garantie (ou caution)


Sur place, il est possible de payer avec une carte bleue/de crédit. A l’arrivée du client dans le gîte, un dépôt de garantie dont le montant est indiqué sur le contrat est demandé par le propriétaire.
Il sera restitué par le propriétaire dans un délai n’excédant pas une semaine après le départ du locataire, déduction faite du coût de la remise en état des lieux ou si des dégradations ont été constatées. De même s’il n’est pas possible d’effectuer l’état des lieux au moment du départ (ex : départ nocturne ou anticipé), la caution sera transféré par un virement bancaire dans un délai maximum d’une semaine. Le montant des retenues éventuelles devra être dûment justifié par le propriétaire sur la base de l’état des lieux de sortie, devis, factures … si le dépôt de garantie s’avère insuffisant, le client s’engage à compléter la somme sur la base des justificatifs fournis par le propriétaire. Ce présent cautionnement ne pourra en aucun cas être considéré comme participation au paiement du loyer.

Annulation par le locataire


Avant l’arrivée dans les lieux : l’acompte reste acquis au propriétaire. Celui-ci exigera le solde du montant du séjour, si l’annulation intervient à moins de 30 jours avant la date prévue de début du séjour.
Dans le cas ou un locataire ne se manifeste pas dans les 24 heures qui suivent la date d’arrivée indiquée sur le contrat, le présent contrat devient nul et le propriétaire peut disposer de son gîte. Le montant du loyer reste acquis au propriétaire. (par virement bancaire)
Si le séjour est écourté : le prix de la location reste acquis au propriétaire. Il ne sera procédé à aucun remboursement.

Annulation par le propriétaire


Le propriétaire reverse au locataire l’intégralité des sommes versées, ainsi qu’une indemnité au moins égale à celle que le locataire aurait supportée si l’annulation était intervenue de son fait à cette date.

Dommages


Les équipements et installations du site doivent être utilisés conformément à leur destination ordinaire. L’ensemble du matériel figurant à l’inventaire devra être remis à la place qu’il occupait lors de l’entrée dans les lieux. Le client locataire en titre est personnellement responsable de tous les dommages, pertes ou dégradations apportées tant au logement lui- même et ce qu’il contient qu’à toutes les installations du site, commis par lui-même ou les personnes qui séjournent avec lui, ou lui rendent visite.

Assurance


Le locataire est tenu d’être assuré par un contrat de son assurance personnelle ou un contrat spécifique limité à la durée du séjour. La signature du présent contrat fait office de déclaration sur l’honneur attestant la conformité de ce point particulier. Le locataire est tenu de prévenir immédiatement le propriétaire de tout dégât survenu. Si un locataire ne respectait pas les règles précédentes, le propriétaire pourrait prendre les mesures nécessaires, pouvant aller jusqu’à l’arrêt prématuré du séjour du locataire contrevenant.

Animal domestique


Pas d’animaux de catégorie 1 ou 2 classés dangereux. Les animaux sont autorisés à condition d’avoir été déclarés lors de la réservation. Ils ne devront pas nuire à la tranquillité et à la sécurité des résidents, ils devront respecter les règles d’hygiène et l’intégrité des installations, être couverts par l’assurance responsabilité civile de leur propriétaire. Le client reste maître de la bonne tenue et du bon comportement de son animal. En aucun cas, le propriétaire du gîte ne pourra être tenu comme responsable des actes de cet animal. En cas de non respect de cette clause, le propriétaire pourra refuser ou écourter le séjour. Dans ce cas, aucun remboursement ne sera effectué.

Nettoyage fin de séjour


Le nettoyage est à la charge du locataire pendant la période de location. Au départ du locataire, le gîte doit être rangé et être laissé dans un état correct. Si ce n’est pas le cas, le propriétaire ne remboursera pas la caution entièrement et le nettoyage de fin de séjour sera à la charge du propriétaire du gîte.
Le client peut prendre un forfait ménage par La Joséphine. Voir les tarifs mentionnés.

Taxe de séjour


Le taxe de séjour revient à € 0.90 par personne (de plus de 18 ans) et par nuitée.
Il est due à l àrrivée et sera mentionnée dans une rubrique à part.

Responsabilité


La responsabilité du Gîte Le Cabanon n’est pas engagée en cas de :
Vol, perte ou dommage quels qu’ils soient, pendant ou suite à un séjour.
Panne ou mise hors service des équipements techniques ou des installations.
Modification de la configuration des pièces d’habitation.
Cas fortuits
Cas de forces majeures

Objet trouvé


Les objets trouvés seront expédiés sur demande contre remboursement des frais.

Réclamations


Toutes les réclamations relatives au séjour doivent être formulées sur place auprès du propriétaire pour permettre de trouver une solution immédiate.
Toute réclamation relative à l’état des lieux et à l’état du descriptif lors d’une location, doit être soumise dans les trois jours à compter de l’entrée dans les lieux.
En cas de litige, la juridiction compétente sera celle du lieu du séjour.
Charte d’utilisation d’internet à destination du public
Elle rappelle la législation en vigueur afin d’informer, de sensibiliser et de responsabiliser les utilisateurs.

Conditions d’utilisation


L’utilisateur s’engage à ne pas utiliser le service WI-FI (qu’il soit gratuit ou payant) à des fins illicites, interdites ou illégales.
A ce titre, l’utilisateur devra respecter, sans que cette liste ait un caractère exhaustif, les réglementations relatives :
à la vie privée de toute personne et à son respect ;
au code de la propriété intellectuelle et artistique ;
aux traitements automatisés de données nominatives ;
au respect des règles d’ordre public en matière de contenu des informations
au secret des correspondances et à l’interdiction d’interception des communications émises par la voie des télécommunications.
L’utilisateur dans le cadre de l’utilisation du service, s’engage également à :
ne pas récolter ou collecter d’informations concernant des tiers sans leur consentement ;
ne pas diffamer, diffuser, harceler, traquer, menacer quiconque, ni violer les droits d’autrui ;
ne pas créer une fausse identité ;
ne pas tenter d’obtenir un accès non autorisé à un service et/ou à une donnée et/ou à un fichier ;
ne pas diffuser ou permettre de télécharger tous les éléments contenant les logiciels ou autres éléments protégés par les droits de propriété intellectuelle, à moins qu’il ne détienne lesdits droits ou qu’il ait reçu toutes les autorisations nécessaires ;
ne pas adresser de message indésirable et à ne pas effectuer de spamming ;
ne pas adresser de message et/ou message électronique comprenant des propos injurieux, diffamatoires, obscènes, indécents, illicites ou portant atteinte à tout droit, notamment les droits de la personne humaine et à la protection des mineurs ;
ne pas transmettre de virus, cheval de Troie, bombe logique ou tout autre programme nuisible ou destructeur pour les tiers et/ou d’autres utilisateurs ;
ne pas tenter d’obtenir un accès non autorisé à un système automatisé de traitement de données ou à s’y maintenir ;
ne pas perturber les services et/ou contenus et/ou données auxquels il accède;
Le loueur, à la demande de tiers et/ou de toute autorité compétente, se réserve le droit de suspendre temporairement ou de manière définitive toute utilisation du service sans que sa responsabilité ne puisse être recherchée et sans que l’utilisateur ne puisse revendiquer une quelconque indemnisation ou réparation.
D’une manière générale, en aucun cas le loueur ne peut être tenu de réparer les préjudices directs et/ou indirects subis du fait de l’utilisation du service par l’utilisateur, ce dernier reconnaissant que le loueur ne peut pas être responsable des contenus auxquels accède l’utilisateur et que l’accessibilité aux contenus et services n’est pas garantie et peut être suspendue sans préavis.